Exhibiton of the latest Jahresgaben

Exhibiton of the latest Jahresgaben

Jahresgaben 2021, Kölnischer Kunstverein.
Guided Tour
Thu Dec 9, 2021, 5 pm – 6 pm

We are pleased to present our latest Jahresgaben on December 8, 2021 and would like to invite you to a tour of the Jahresgaben exhibition on December 9, 2021. Our director Nikola Dietrich will guide you through the exhibition.

For your visit the vac­ci­nat­ed-re­cov­ered-rule (“2G-Regel”) ap­plies at the Kölnischer Kunstverein. Please have proof of vacci­na­tion or past ill­ness and a valid iden­ti­fi­ca­tion doc­u­ment ready.

The vac­ci­nat­ed-re­cov­ered-test­ed-rule (“3G-Regel”) ap­plies to chil­dren and teens un­der 18. Chil­dren up to the age of school en­try do not re­quire proof. Stu­dents un­der the age of 16 are con­sid­ered test­ed. Stu­dents 16 years of age and old­er are asked to pro­vide school cer­ti­fi­ca­tion.
Adults who can­not be vac­ci­nat­ed for med­i­cal rea­sons must pre­sent a neg­a­tive rapid test (max. 24 hours old) in ad­di­tion to a med­i­cal cer­ti­fi­cate.

Please register for this event.

Registration

Rundgang durch die Jahresgaben-Ausstellung

Rundgang durch die Jahresgaben-Ausstellung

Jahresgaben 2021, Kölnischer Kunstverein.
Führung
Do 9. Dez 2021, 17 – 18 Uhr

Wir freuen uns, ab dem 8. Dezember 2021 unsere neuen Jahresgaben präsentieren zu können und möchten Sie am 9. Dezember 2021 zu einem Rundgang durch die Jahresgaben-Ausstellung einladen. Durch die Ausstellung wird unsere Direktorin Nikola Dietrich führen.

Für Ihren Besuch der Ausstellung und alle Veranstaltungen gilt die „2G-Regel“. Bitte hal­ten Sie ei­nen Nach­weis über eine Imp­fung oder eine zurück­lie­gende Erkrankung sowie ein gültiges Ausweis­doku­ment bere­it.

Für Kin­der und Ju­gendliche un­ter 18 Jahren gilt die „3G-Regel“. Kin­der bis zum Schulein­tritt benöti­gen kei­nen Nach­weis. Schüler*in­nen un­ter 16 Jahren gel­ten als getestet. Schüler*in­nen ab 16 Jahren bit­ten wir um die Vor­lage ein­er Schulbeschei­ni­gung. Erwach­sene, die aus medizinischen Grün­den nicht geimpft wer­den kön­nen, müssen neben einem ärztlichen Attest ei­nen neg­a­tiv­en Sch­nell­test vor­le­gen (max. 24 Stun­den alt).

Für diese Veranstaltung ist eine Anmeldung notwendig.

Anmelden